Editorial Board

Joe James
Editorial board member
Sep 2014 to Feb 2018-: Royal College of Physicians Membership of the Royal College of Physicians of the United Kingdom, Internal Medicine London, England, United Kingdom Jul 2014 to Jul 2017-:Government Medical College Kozhikode Doctor of Medicine, M, India
Dr. Tibor Hortobagyi, MD, PhD, FRCPath, EFN
Head of Department
University of Debrecen, Neuropathologist, Hungary & Reader in Old Age Psychiatry (neuropathology), King's College London, UK
Dr. Wai Kwong Tang
Department of Psychiatry
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Thomas I. Nathaniel
Editorial Board
University of South Carolina School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Bruno Meloni
Editorial Board
Stroke Research Group, Australian Neuro-muscular Research Institute, Australia
Dr. Jeffrey M. Gidday
Editorial Board
Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery
Washington University School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Thomas Freret
Editorial Board
Assistant professor of Physiology, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Burak Yulug
Yeditepe University, Specialist for Neurology, Brain Research Lab, Turkey
Dr. Matthew B. Jensen
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology
University of Wisconsin, United States
Dr. Ruo-Li CHEN
Editorial Board
Keele University, Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacology, England

Relevant Topics