Open Access Journals through its novel initiative is committed to bring forth genuine and reliable scientific contributions to the relevant community.

The Open Access Journals was founded with a mission to develop a reliable platform and to provide unrestricted access to scientific literature for rapid dissemination of recent updates in various disciplines of science and technology. Readers can have access with no cost and avail the facility to enrich their scientific understanding in the relevant topics.

Research scholars, faculty members and academicians of various disciplines are invited to submit their novel contributions in the form of original manuscripts which will undergo quality check before being approved for publication. Publisher will promote the published articles across world-wide web through different social media following the open access regulations.

Reliable source for scientific information, resources and guidance has been the need of the hours for the scientific community which is been fulfilled by the publishing sector. Open Access publishing model is quenching such requirement moving a step ahead.

This platform with a sole aim of providing the most trusted scientifically authentic information is launched to support the latest logical scientific initiatives. The motto of the Open Access Journals is to promote flawless, unbiased research information and data, by maintaining at most transparency and following the already laid international publishing standard.

Recently Published Articles

[Electronic publication date: 2019-07-24]

Sanjeet Singh Avtaar Singh, Irina Timofeva, Jean-Louis Sablayrolles, DavidAttias, Joaquim Dominguez, Nicolas Bonnet, Francesco Nappi*

[Electronic publication date: 2019-08-02]

John Papanikolaou*, Nikolaos Platogiannis, Vasileios Laschos, Konstantinos Spathoulas, Dimitrios Platogiannis

Immune senescence and cardiomyopathy associated with obesity

Interventional Cardiology, Mini Review, 2019 , 79-82

[Electronic publication date: 2019-09-02]

Motoaki Sano*, Kohsuke Shirakawa, Tsunehisa Yamamoto

[Electronic publication date: 2019-05-31]

Takeshi Arita, Taku Yokoyama, Shohei Moriyama, Mitsuhiro Fukata, Kei Irie, Toru Maruyama*, Takehiko Fujino & Koichi Akashi

Dulaglutide using once-2 weeks for dialysis type 2 diabetes patients in Japan

Diabetes Management, Research Article, 2019 , 80-86

[Electronic publication date: 2019-08-07]

Mari Koga* & Ishii Masao

[Electronic publication date: 2019-08-26]

Ramya Dwivedi

[Electronic publication date: 2019-09-03]

João Carlos Lopes, Katia Alves Da Silva, Renata Vieira, Viviane Dos Santos Marques, Léslie Piccolotto Ferreira, Marta Assumpção De Andrada E Silva, Reynaldo Gomes Lopes and Monica Azzariti

Subclinical systemic lymphedema in patients with obesity and lipedema

Clinical Practice, Case Report, 2019 , 1289-1291

[Electronic publication date: 2019-09-03]

Jose Maria Pereira de Godoy, Henrique Jose Pereira de Godoy, Ana Carolina Pereira de Godoy and Maria de Fatima Guerreiro Godoy

izmir bayan escort escort izmir bursa escort antalya escort kızlar izmir escort porno porno indir porno izle escort bartın escort burdur escort eskişehir havalandırma sistemleri porno izmir escort bursa escort porno izle indir izmir escort bayan