Editorial Board

Dr. Amgad M. Rabie

Head of Drug Discovery & Clinical Research Department, Dikernis General Hospital (DGH), Dikernis City, Dikernis, Dakahlia Governorate, Egypt
Ilenia Aversa
Editorial Board
Department of experimental and clinical medicine

Department of experimental and clinical medicine, Magna Græcia University, Catanzaro, Italy

Mascia Benedusi
Editorial Board
Department of Biomedical and Specialist Surgical Sciences

Department of Biomedical and Specialist Surgical Sciences, University of Ferrara, Ferrara, Italy.

Mr. Isaac John Umaru
Editorial Board

Faculty of Resource Science and Technology, University of Malaysia Sarawak, Kuching, 94300, Kota Samarahan Malaysia

Shengli Mi
Editorial Board
Associate Professor

Associate Professor, Divion of Bio-fabrication, Graduate school at Shenzhen, Tsinghua University, China

Dr. M. Prasad Naidu, MSc (Med), Ph.D.(Med), PGDFSCR
MT. Assistant Professor,

MSc (Med), Ph.D.(Med), PGDFSCR, MT. Assistant Professor, Dept of Biochemistry, Narayana Medical College and Hospital, Nellore,524003, Andhra Pradesh, India.

Editorial Board
Research Associate,

Research Associate, Center for Environment and Climate Change, Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Advanced Studies, M.G. Road, Hyderabad- 500003, Telangana, India.

Mustafa Tuncsoy
Editorial Board

Ecotoxicology Laboratory (CZ-04), Biology Department, Faculty of Science and Letters, University of Cukurova, Balcal?, Adana, Turkey.

Dr. JinSeopBak
Editorial Board

1. Sec.-Gen., United Cultural Convention (UCC) 2. Director General, IBC, Cambridge, UK 3. Executive Director, Korea Univ. Alumni Association (KUAA), Korea Univ., Seoul, Korea

Dr. Ian James Martins
Editorial Board

Doctor of Philosophy (Biochemistry), The University of Western Australia, 1987 and is a Principal Research Fellow. in the School of Medical and Health Sciences, Edith Cowan University, Australia.

Konigsberg, William
Editorial Board
Professor, Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry,

Professor, Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, Yale University, USA

Balducci Enrico
Editorial Board

School of Biosciences and Biotechnologies, University of Camerino, via Gentile III da Varano, 62032 Camerino (MC), Italy

Wei-hua Zhang
Editorial Board

Department of Molecular Biology, Harbin Medical University, Harbin, People's Republic of China

James CS Chim
Professor in Hematology & Oncology

Professor in Hematology & Oncology at the University of Hong Kong, and Honorary Consultant to the Department of Medicine at Queen Mary Hospital, Hong Kong.

Suleyman Aydin
Editorial Board

Professor, Firat University, Medical School, Department of Medical Biochemistry, TURKEY

Islam Khan
Editorial Board

Chairman, Department of Biochemistry, Kuwait University, Kuwait

Kayanush (Kai) J Aryana
Editorial Board

NFS 4040 / ANSC 4040, Quality Assurance in the Food Industry

Maulin Pramod Shah
Editorial Board

Chief Scientist & Head-Industrial Waste Water Research Lab, Division of Applied & Environmental Microbiology Lab, Enviro Technology Limited, Ankleshwar, India